BSD -------------
PRÄSIDIUM


 

PRÄSIDENT

ANDREAS TRAUTVETTER

 

Ebersbach 52
98593 Kleinschmalkalden

Tel:  +49 36849 / 21536
Fax:  +49 36849 / 22876

andreas@trautvetter-privat.de

 

Winfried Stork

 

Im Appelhof 2
59872 Meschede

Tel: +49 291 / 6695

winfried.stork@gmx.de
 


VIZEPRÄSIDENT

 


 

Vizepräsident

 

 

Hans-Wolf von Schleinitz

 

Untersteiner Str. 109
83471 Schönau am Königssee

Tel: +49 8652 / 64050

hanswolf.vonschleinitz@cjd.de

 

Bernhard Kern

 

Mooshamer Weg 8
83317 Teisendorf


Tel:  +49 8651 / 773 522
Tel:  +49 8651 / 773 523 
Fax:  +49 8651 / 77 3 599


bernhard.kern@lra-bgl.de


Landrat BGL

 

 

 

 

Präsidiumsmitglied Recht/Anti-Doping

 

RA Jörg Steinle


Goethestr. 7
88281 Schlier


Tel:     +49 751 / 3818
Mobil:  +49 176 / 23301759


steinle@woelfle-kollegen.de 

 

Markus Dreßler

 

Stadtverwaltung Glashütte
Hauptstraße 42
01768 Glashütte

Tel: +49 35053 / 45100

 

Präsidiumsmitglied

 

 

 

 

 

Präsidiumsmitglied

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Jochen Buck

 

Dall Armistraße 16
80638 München

Mobil: +49 172 / 8968116

buck@ifosa.de

 

Silke Kraushaar-Pielach

 

Märchenweg 28
99099 Erfurt

Tel: +49 3675 / 804135
Mobil: +49 173 / 8966665

s.kraushaar-pielach@gmx.de

 

Jugendwartin

 

Weitere ----------
Funktions
träger

Rechtsausschuss



Vorsitzender:
Martin Abt, Vors. Richter am LG

 

1. Beisitzer: Dr. Christian Schneider
2. Beisitzer: Sylke Otto




Ethik-Beauftragter
Leiter Aus- und Weiterbildung


Prof. Dr. Siegfried Radandt


Tel: +49 6202 / 947090
+49 6202 / 71836

siegfried.radandt@t-online.de




Parasport-Beauftragter


Joseph Nehren


Tel: +49 175 / 205 60 59

jnehren@web.de

 

 
 

Breitensport
Beauftragter



Bernd Roßmann

 

Tel: +49 36842 / 52090
Mobil: +49 171 / 4813972

b.rossmann@tsbv.de

 


Naturbahn
Beauftragter


Thomas Niemetz

 

Tel: +49 8171 / 16263
Mobil: +49 172 / 8319110

tniemetz@t-online.de

Kassenprüferin

 


Ute Karges


Tel: +49 361/ 3798443
Mobil: +49 174/ 2065436

ute.karger@tmbjs.thueringen.de

1. Beisitzer: Helmut Hölzlwimmer

 

 

Anti-Doping
Beauftragter


RA Jörg Steinle


Tel:     +49 751 / 3818
Mobil:  +49 176 / 23301759

steinle@bockamp-kollegen.de