------------- BSD
Junioren
Team

TEAM ----------

RENNRODEL

 

 

 

 

 


Junioren-Cheftrainer
Rennrodel

 

Steffen Sartor

Tel: +49 173 / 42 770 01

s.sartor@bsd-portal.de

Martin Schwab

 

Stützpunkt-Trainer
Berchtesgaden

m.schwab@bsd-portal.de

Uwe Günther

 

Stützpunkt-Trainer
Oberwiesenthal

uwe.guenther@email.de

Karsten Albert

 

Stützpunkt-Trainer
Oberhof

rodel-albert@tsbv.de

Katja Haupt

 

Stützpunkt-Trainerin
Winterberg

k.haupt@nwbsv.org

Christian Thurner

 

Rennrodel
Mechaniker

c.t93@gmx.de

 

 

---------- TEAM

Bob

 


Europacup Koordinator
Bob

 

Andreas Tschocke

Tel: +49 160 /9750 0736
andreas.zschocke@web.de

Christopher Braun

 

Stützpunkttrainer
Winterberg


Walter Kummer

 

Techniker Bob
Oberhof


Norman Dannhauer

 

Stützpunkt-Trainer
Erfurt

norman_dannhauer@gmx.de

Wolfgang Hoppe

 

Leitung Landesverbandslehrgänge
YOG

w.hoppe@bsd-portal.de

TEAM ----------

SKELETON

 


Bundestrainer Nachwuchs
ICC / EC / YOG

Skeleton

 

 

 

 

 

Anja Selbach

Tel: +49 151 / 2263 2892
a.selbach@bsd-portal.de

 

 

 

 

Christian Baude

Tel: +49 151 / 1739 9718
christian82b@web.de

Wolfram Schweizer

 

Koordinator-Quereinsteiger
LV-Trainer

Tel. +49 151 173 99 719
W.Schweizer@freenet.de