BSD -------------
TEAM


 

 

Thomas Schwab


Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-0
Mobil: +49 151 / 173 99 708
t.schwab@bsd-portal.de

 

Vorstands-
vorsitzender

 

Generalsekretär

Sportdirektor

 

 

 

Vorstand


Leistungssport-Entwicklung

Dr. André Sander


Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-14
Mobil: +49 172 / 7796777
a.sander@bsd-portal.de

 

 

Alexander Resch


Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-13
Mobil: +49 151 / 173 997 12
a.resch@bsd-portal.de

Vorstand


Leistungssport-Management
Koordinator Athletenmanagement

 

 

Verwaltung
 

 

Gabi Höchstetter 

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-10

info@bsd-portal.de

 

 

Buchhaltung

 

Katharina Datz

 

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-16
k.datz@bsd-portal.de

 

Presse
Einkleidung

 

Lena Sauren

 

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-18
l.sauren@bsd-portal.de

 

 

Social Media
Sponsorenbetreuung

 

Jasmin Isken
 

Tel: +49 (0) 151 / 1730 0039
j.isken@bsd-portal.de

Verwaltung
 

 

Tanja Pöpperl

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-11

t.poepperl@bsd-portal.de


 
 

Buchhaltung

 

Birgit Seitz

 

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-15
b.seitz@bsd-portal.de

 

Marketing | Social-
Media | BSD-Portal

 

Tanja Wagner

 

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-18
t.wagner@bsd-portal.de
 

 

Gebäude-
Management

 

Georg Stangassinger

 

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-70
g.stangassinger@bsd-portal.de
 

Veranstaltungen/
Bahnbetrieb/Halle

 

Georg Eder

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-20
Handy: +49 151 / 1739 9705
g.eder@bsd-portal.de

 

Buchhaltung
 

 

Hermann Lochschmied

 

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-16
h.lochschmied@bsd-portal.de

 

Teambetreuer Bob
Einkleidung

 

Michael Schwab

 

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-17
m.schwab95@bsd-portal.de


 


 

Antidoping
Bereich Prävention

 

Andi Langenhan

 

Tel: +49 3682 /46467
andi-langenhan@hotmail.de