BSD -------------
PRÄSIDIUM


 

PRÄSIDENT

ANDREAS TRAUTVETTER

 

Ebersbach 52
98593 Kleinschmalkalden

Tel:  +49 36849 / 21536
Fax:  +49 36849 / 22876

andreas@trautvetter-privat.de

 

Winfried Stork

 

Im Appelhof 2
59872 Meschede

Tel: +49 2981 / 3190

winfried.stork@gmx.de
 


VIZEPRÄSIDENT

 


 

Vizepräsident

 

 

Hans-Wolf von Schleinitz

 

Untersteiner Str. 109
83471 Schönau am Königssee

Tel: +49 8652 / 64050

hanswolf.vonschleinitz@cjd.de

 

Georg Grabner

 

Mooshamer Weg 8
83317 Teisendorf


Tel:  +49 8651 / 77 35 22 (dienstlich)
Tel:  +49 8666 / 10 83 (privat)
Fax:  +49 8666 / 66 28 (privat)


georg.grabner@lra-bgl.de


Landrat BGL

 

 

 

 

Präsidiumsmitglied Recht/Anti-Doping

 

RA Jörg Steinle


Hirschgraben 17
88214 Ravensburg


Tel:     +49 751 / 3818
Mobil:  +49 176 / 23301759


steinle@bockamp-kollegen.de 

 

Wolfgang Landt

 

Paul-Haucke-Str. 5
01773 Altenberg

Tel: +49 35056 / 35396
Mobil: +49 174 / 4429377

wolfgang.landt@t-online.de

 

Präsidiumsmitglied

 

 

 

 

 

Präsidiumsmitglied

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Jochen Buck

 

Dall Armistraße 16
80638 München

Mobil: +49 172 8968116
buck@ifosa.de

 

Stefanie Rudolph

 

5d Rue des Marchands
68000 Colmar (FRA)

Mobil: +33 769 / 618175

jugendwart.bsd@gmail.com

 

Jugendwartin

 

Weitere ----------
Funktions
träger

Rechtsausschuss



Vorsitzender:
Martin Abt, Vors. Richter am LG

 

1. Beisitzer: Dr. Christian Schneider
2. Beisitzer: Silke Kraushaar-Pielach




Ethik-Beauftragter
Leiter Aus- und Weiterbildung


Prof. Dr. Siegfried Radandt


Tel: +49 6202 / 947090
+49 6202 / 71836

siegfried.radandt@t-online.de

 

 
 

Breitensport
Beauftragter



Jürgen Hornung

 

Tel: +49 36847 / 30418

hornung.juergen@web.de

 



Naturbahn-
Beauftragter


Thomas Niemetz

 

Tel: +49 8171 / 16263
Mobil: +49 172 / 8319110

tniemetz@t-online.de

Kassenprüfer

 



Gert Cordes


Tel: +49 2981 / 925611
gert-cordes@t-online.de
www.ceb.steuerberatung.de

1. Beisitzer: Helmut Hölzlwimmer
2. Beisitzer: Klaus-Dieter Neumann

 

Anti-Doping
Beauftragter


RA Jörg Steinle


Tel:     +49 751 / 3818
Mobil:  +49 176 / 23301759

steinle@bockamp-kollegen.de