------------- BSD
TRAINER

CHEF ----------
TRAINER

 


Cheftrainer
Bob

 

René Spies

Mobil: +49 151 / 173 99 704
r.spies@bsd-portal.de

 


Cheftrainer
Rennrodel

 

Norbert Loch

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588 18
n.loch@bsd-portal.de

 

Cheftrainer
Skeleton

 

Jens Müller

Mobil: +49 151 / 17399 720
j.mueller@bsd-portal.de

WEITERE
 ---------     TRAINER

 

Bundestrainer
Bob

 

Bundestrainer
Skeleton

 

Bundestrainer
Rennrodel

 

Bayern

BUNDESSTÜTZPUNKT-TRAINER BERCHTESGADEN

Sven Rühr

s.ruehr@bsd-portal.de
Mobil: +49 151 / 1739 9713

Dirk Matschenz

d.matschenz@bsd-portal.de
Mobil: +49 151 / 1739 2237

Patric Leitner

p.leitner@bsd-portal.de
Mobil: +49 151 / 1739 9702

 

Thüringen

BUNDESSTÜTZPUNKT-TRAINER Oberhof

Matthias Höpfner

m.hoepfner@bsd-portal.de
Mobil: +49 171 / 6713 838

Christian Baude

christian82b@web.de
Mobil: +49 170 / 4146 891

Norbert Hahn

n.hahn@bsd-portal.de
Mobil: +49 151 / 1739 9709

 

Sachsen

BUNDESSTÜTZPUNKT-TRAINER Altenberg

Gerd Leopold

bobleo@gmx.de
Mobil: +49 172 / 7906 254

Wolfram Lösch

Mobil: +49 176 / 7678 359 614

Torsten Görlitzer

torsten.goerlitzer@t-online.de
Mobil: +49 172 / 3704 837

 

Nordrhein-Westfahlen

BUNDESSTÜTZPUNKT-TRAINER Winterberg

René Spies

r.spies@bsd-portal.de
Mobil: +49 151 / 1739 9704

 

 

Steffen Wöller

s.woeller@bsd-portal.de
Mobil: +49 151 / 1739 9711

STÜTZPUNKT-TRAINER
ERFURT


Christoph Heyder

ChristophHeyder@web.de
Mobil: +49 172 / 3588 110

 

Junioren / EC

LEITUNG LANDESVERBANDSLEHRGÄNGE
BOB


Wolfgang Hoppe

w.hoppe@bsd-portal.de
Mobil: +49 151 / 173 997 14

LEITUNG ICC / EC
SKELETON


David Lingmann

d.lingmann@bsd-portal.de
Mobil: +49 151 / 17399 717

CHEFTRAINER JUNIOREN
RENNRODEL

Steffen Wöller

s.woeller@bsd-portal.de
Mobil: +49 151 / 1739 9711