BSD -------------
TEAM


 

 

Thomas Schwab


Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-0
Mobil: +49 151 / 173 99 708
t.schwab@bsd-portal.de

 

Vorstands-
vorsitzender

 

Generalsekretär

Sportdirektor

 

 

 

Vorstand


Leistungssport-Entwicklung

Dr. André Sander


Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-14
Mobil: +49 172 / 7796777
a.sander@bsd-portal.de

 

 

Alexander Resch


Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-13
Mobil: +49 151 / 173 997 12
a.resch@bsd-portal.de

Vorstand


Leistungssport-Management

 

Verwaltung

 

Gabi Höchstetter

 

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-10
info@bsd-portal.de

 

 

Buchhaltung

Katharina Datz

 

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-16
k.datz@bsd-portal.de

 


 

Antidoping
Bereich Prävention


Andi Langenhan

 

Tel: +49 3682 /46467
andi-langenhan@hotmail.de

 

 

 

 

Teambetreuer
Bob


Matthias Böhmer

 

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-33
m.boehmer@bsd-portal.de

Verwaltung

 

Kathrin Staudinger

 

derzeit in Elternzeit

 

 
 

Buchhaltung

Birgit Seitz

 

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-15
b.seitz@bsd-portal.de

 


Marketing/Social Media
BSD-Portal

 

Tanja Wagner

 

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-18
t.wagner@bsd-portal.de

 

Gebäude-
Management


Georg Stangassinger

 

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-70
gromheisei@gmx.de

Veranstaltungen/
Bahnbetrieb


Georg Eder

 

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-20
g.eder@bsd-portal.de

 

 

Pressechefin

 

Margit Dengler-Paar

 

Tel: +49 151 / 1739 9707
m.dengler@bsd-portal.de

 

 

Verwaltung/Einkleidung
BMW-FUHRPARK

 

Lena Renoth

 

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-18
l.renoth@bsd-portal.de

 

 

Einkleidung
Social Media


Michael Schwab

 

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588-17
m.schwab95@bsd-portal.de