------------- BSD
Junioren
Team

TEAM ----------

RENNRODEL

 

 

 


Junioren-Cheftrainer
Rennrodel

 

Steffen Wöller

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588 18
n.loch@bsd-portal.de

Martin Schwab

 

Stützpunkt-Trainer
Berchtesgaden

m.schwab@bsd-portal.de

Uwe Günther

 

Stützpunkt-Trainer
Oberwiesenthal

uwe.guenther@email.de

Karsten Albert

 

Stützpunkt-Trainer
Oberhof

rodel-albert@tsbv.de

Torsten Wustlich

 

Stützpunkt-Trainer
Oberwiesnthal

torsten_wustlich@t-online.de

Christian Thurner

 

Rennrodel
Mechaniker

c.t93@gmx.de


---------- TEAM

Bob

 

 

 


Europacup Koordinator
Bob

 

Sepp Dostthaler

Tel: +49 171 / 12343 71
dostthaler@aol.com

Walter Kummer

 

Techniker Bob
Oberhof


Norman Dannhauer

 

Stützpunkt-Trainer
Erfurt

norman_dannhauer@gmx.de

Wolfgang Hoppe

 

Leitung Landesverbandslehrgänge
YOG

w.hoppe@bsd-portal.de

TEAM ----------

SKELETON

 

 

 


Leitung ICC / EC
Skeleton

 

David Lingmann

Tel: +49 151 / 17399 717
d.lingmann@bsd-portal.de

Wolfram Schweizer

 

Nachwuchs-Aufbauteam
LV-Trainer

W.Schweizer@freenet.de