------------- BSD
WELTCUP
TEAM

TEAM ----------

RENNRODEL

 


 


Cheftrainer
Rennrodel

 

Norbert Loch

Tel: +49 8652 / 9588 32
n.loch@bsd-portal.de

 

 

Torsten Görlitzer

 

Bundesstützpunkt-Trainer Altenberg/Oberwiesenthal

torsten.goerlitzer@t-online.de

Patric Leitner

 

Bundesstützpunkt-Trainer Berchtesgaden

p.leitner@bsd-portal.de

Jan Eichhorn

 

Stützpunkt-Trainer
Oberhof

j.eichhorn@bsd-portal.de

Georg Hackl

 

Stützpunktrainer Berchtesgaden

info@georg-hackl.de

Rudi Größwang

 

Physiotherapeut

r.groesswang@bsd-portal.de

Robert Eschrich

 

Technik-Trainer

robert_eschrich@web.de

---------- TEAM

Bob

 


 


Cheftrainer
Bob

 

René Spies

Mobil: +49 151 / 173 99 704
r.spies@bsd-portal.de

Gerd Leopold

 

Bundesstützpunkt-Trainer
Altenberg

bobleo@gmx.de

Sven Rühr

 

Bundesstützpunkt-Trainer Berchtesgaden

s.ruehr@bsd-portal.de

Matthias Höpfner

 

Bundestützpunkt-Trainer
Oberhof

m.hoepfner@bsd-portal.de

Christoph Heyder

 

Stützpunktrainer Erfurt

ChristophHeyder@web.de

Bernd Steinecker

 

Bob-Mechaniker

bernd.steinecker@gmx.de

Marco Stahnke

 

Bob-Mechaniker

 

 

Matthias Böhmer

 

Teambetreuer Bob

m.boehmer@bsd-portal.de

 

 

 

 

TEAM ----------

Skeleton

 

 

 


Cheftrainer
Skeleton

 

Jens Müller

Mobil: +49 151 / 17399 720
j.mueller@bsd-portal.de

Dirk Matchenz

 

Bundesstützpunkt-Trainer
Berchtesgaden

d.matschenz@bsd-portal.de

Christian Baude

 

Bundesstützpunkt-Trainer
Oberhof

christian82b@web.de

Wolfram Lösch

 

Stützpunkt-Trainer
Altenberg

w.loesch@bsd-portal.de